Bill, the Galactic Hero

by

Here are a couple of images, both of which I believe are Japanese covers for Bill, the Galactic Hero. Unfortunately I have no artists details, and only the tiny thumbnail here for the second image.

I think the first one is from the 1967 edition published by Hayakawa. The second one is later, but I’m not sure when it was actually published or who by.

The title of the Japanese version translates as ‘Space Soldier Blues’ or so I’m told…

Art: ?

Art: ?

Art: ?

Art: ?

2 Responses to “Bill, the Galactic Hero”

  1. dafydd Says:

    Good stuff! I’m really enjoying these artwork pots…can’t wait for Deathworld!!!!

  2. dafydd Says:

    pots = posts!!!

Leave a Reply

